KYEPSCoR white FacebookIcon xsmall TwitterIcon xsmall BluBiWhBG

Academic Institution Participants

The following is a list of Kentucky Universities who have been awarded EPSCoR/IDeA funding:

Eastern Kentucky University

            EKU logo

Northern Kentucky University

NKU logo

Kentucky State University

     KStateUni logo


University of Kentucky

            UK logo


Morehead State University

MSU logo


University of Louisville

UL signature fullcolor logo


Murray State University

MurrayStUni logo


Western Kentucky University               wku logo


Association of Independent
Kentucky Colleges and Universities

AIKCU logo

Bellarmine University

       Bellarmine logo a

Berea College

  Berea logo b

Centre College

   CentreCollegeSeal logo a

Thomas More College

ThomasMore logo a


Transylvania University
 Transylvania logo